IPL 2018: Full schedule, match timings, venues and more update

IPL 2018: Full schedule, match timings, venues and more update

Indian Premier League (IPL), the world’s most prestigious and cash-rich Twenty20 tournament, is back again with its 11th edition.today ipl match
The IPL 2018 will begin on April 7, 2018, at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. A total of 60 matches will be played at nine venues across 51 days.
Mumbai Indians v
Chennai Super Kings Match 1, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sunday 8th April 2018
Kings XI Punjab v
Delhi Daredevils Match 2, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT),
IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Kolkata Knight Riders v
Royal Challengers Bangalore Match 3, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
9th April 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad v
Rajasthan Royals Match 4, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium,
Hyderabad
Tuesday 10th April 2018
Chennai Super Kings v
Kolkata Knight Riders
Match 5, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium,
Chennai
Wednesday 11th April 2018
Rajasthan Royals v
Delhi Daredevils Match 6, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Thursday 12th April 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad v
Mumbai Indians Match 7, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium,
Hyderabad
Previous
Next Post »

Trending

Search ssc bord result here 2018 (latest)

.

visit now